10/11/2020 Happy weekend all!

Let’s have a quick little double flipper 🐬🐬 drop announcement via our good friends at Vape Haven & Drip Crate!!
Β 
Both will have a very limited amount of FF inners, panels, flush tip/button sets + some brijg’s (a-tank or j-tank🀫needed) and both shops ship internationally!! Check their info below!
Β 
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Drip Crate πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦
πŸ‘‰Sunday, OCT 11 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST
Β 
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Vape Haven πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
πŸ‘‰Monday, OCT 12 @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Big love to ALL, Eddy ✌️🐬❀️